Search found 269 matches

by Bert Kops
Mon May 20, 2024 7:05 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 302 (Makhachev vs Poirier)
Replies: 0
Views: 201

UFC 302 (Makhachev vs Poirier)

Zaterdag 1 juni 2024 , Newark New Jersey, USA Islam Makhachev vs. Dustin Poirier Sean Strickland vs. Paulo Costa Jailton Almeida vs. Alexandr Romanov Niko Price vs. Alex Morono Grant Dawson vs. Joe Solecki Randy Brown vs. Elizeu Zaleski Phil Rowe vs. Jake Matthews Mickey Gall vs. Bassil Hafez Cesar ...
by Bert Kops
Wed May 15, 2024 7:56 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fight Night 241 (Barboza vs Murphy)
Replies: 0
Views: 1096

UFC Fight Night 241 (Barboza vs Murphy)

Zaterdag 18 mei 2024 in the Apex <Las Vegas USA Edson Barboza vs. Lerone Murphy (Fight of the Night) https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/05/ufc-main-card-part-3-barboza-vs-murphy.html Khaos Williams vs. Carlston Harris !!! (Performance) Themba Gorimbo vs. Ramiz Brahimaj https://mmashare.fullfight....
by Bert Kops
Mon May 06, 2024 7:55 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC ON ESPN 56 (Lewis vs Nascimento)
Replies: 0
Views: 1332

UFC ON ESPN 56 (Lewis vs Nascimento)

Zaterdag 11 mei 2024, ENTERPRISE CENTER, ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI, UNITED STATES Derrick Lewis vs. Rodrigo Nascimento https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/05/ufc-main-card-part-3_11.html !!! Joaquin Buckley vs. Nursulton Ruziboev Alonzo Menifield vs. Carlos Ulberg !!! (Performance) https://mmashare.full...
by Bert Kops
Mon Apr 29, 2024 6:58 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 301 (Pantoja vs Erceg)
Replies: 0
Views: 2518

UFC 301 (Pantoja vs Erceg)

zaterdag 4 mei 2024, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil Alexandre Pantoja vs Steve Erceg https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/05/ufc-main-card-part-3.html Jose Aldo vs. Jonathan Martinez Anthony Smith vs. Vitor Petrino !!! https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/05/ufc-main-card-part-2.html Ihor Potieria vs. Mi...
by Bert Kops
Mon Apr 22, 2024 8:09 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC ON ESPN 55 (Nicolau vs Perez)
Replies: 0
Views: 3861

UFC ON ESPN 55 (Nicolau vs Perez)

Zaterdag 27 april 2024, the APEX Las Vegas, USA Matheus Nicolau vs. Alex Perez. !!! (Performance) Ryan Spann vs. Bogdan Guskov !!! (Performance) https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/04/ufc-main-card-part-3_27.html Ariane Lipski vs. Karine Silva Austen Lane vs. Jhonata Diniz !!! (Performance) https:...
by Bert Kops
Wed Apr 10, 2024 7:16 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 300 (Pereira vs Hill)
Replies: 0
Views: 6461

UFC 300 (Pereira vs Hill)

Zaterdag 13 april 2024, T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, USA Alex Pereira vs. Jamahal Hill https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-300-alex-pereira-vs-jamahal-hill-march-13-2024.html. !!! Zhang Weili vs. Yan Xiaonan Justin Gaethje vs. Max Holloway !!! (Fight of the Night en Performance) 600k https://watchmmafull.com/...
by Bert Kops
Sun Mar 31, 2024 7:53 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 240 (Allen vs Curtis 2) Germaine Randamie
Replies: 0
Views: 3556

UFC Fightnight 240 (Allen vs Curtis 2) Germaine Randamie

Zaterdag 6 april 2024 in de APEX Las Vegas, USA Brendan Allen vs. Chris Curtis https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-240-brendan-allen-vs-chris-curtis-april-06-2024.html Alexander Hernandez vs. Damon Jackson https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-240-alexander-hernandez-vs-damon-jackson-april-0...
by Bert Kops
Mon Mar 25, 2024 10:23 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC ON ESPN 54 (Blanchfield vs Fiorot)
Replies: 0
Views: 5483

UFC ON ESPN 54 (Blanchfield vs Fiorot)

Zaterdag 30 maart 2024 Atlantic City, New Jersey USA Erin Blanchfield vs. Manon Fiorot https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-on-espn-54-erin-blanchfield-vs-manon-fiorot-march-30-2024.html Vicente Luque vs. Joaquin Buckley https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-on-espn-54-vicente-luque-vs-joaquin-buckley-march-30-2024....
by Bert Kops
Sun Mar 17, 2024 5:25 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC ON ESPN 53 (Ribas vs Namajunas) Jarno Errens
Replies: 0
Views: 4480

UFC ON ESPN 53 (Ribas vs Namajunas) Jarno Errens

Zaterdag 23 maart 2024, APEX Las Vegas, USA Amanda Ribas vs. Rose Namajunas https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-on-espn-53-amanda-ribas-vs-rose-namajunas-march-24-2024.html Justin Tafa vs. Karl Williams https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-on-espn-53-karl-williams-vs-justin-tafa-march-23-2024.html Edmen Shahbazyan...
by Bert Kops
Mon Mar 11, 2024 8:33 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 239 (Tuivas vs Tybura)
Replies: 0
Views: 4666

UFC Fightnight 239 (Tuivas vs Tybura)

Zaterdag 16 maart 2024, APEX Las Vegas, USA Tai Tuivasa vs. Marcin Tybura https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-vegas-88-tai-tuivasa-vs-marcin-tybura-march-16-2024.html !!! (Performance) Bryan Battle vs. Ange Loosa Ovince Saint Preux vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-vegas-88-ovince-saint-pr...