Search found 255 matches

by Bert Kops
Sun Feb 18, 2024 8:18 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 237 (Moreno vs Royal 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 93

UFC Fightnight 237 (Moreno vs Royal 2)

Zaterdag 24 februari 2024 Mexico City Arena , Mexico Brandon Moreno vs. Brandon Royval Yair Rodríguez vs. Brian Ortega Daniel Zellhuber vs. Francisco Prado Raul Rosas Jr. vs. Ricky Turcios Yazmin Jauregui vs. Sam Hughes Manuel Torres vs. Chris Duncan Cristian Quiñonez vs. Raoni Barcelos Jesús Santos...
by Bert Kops
Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:22 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 298 (Volkanovski vs Topuria)
Replies: 0
Views: 2507

UFC 298 (Volkanovski vs Topuria)

Zaterdag 17 februari 2024, HONDA CENTER, ANAHEIM, CALIFORNIA, UNITED STATES Alexander Volkanovski vs. Ilia Topuria https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-298-alexander-volkanovski-vs-ilia-topuria-february-17-2024.html. !!! (Performance) Robert Whittaker vs. Paulo Costa https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-298-robert-...
by Bert Kops
Mon Feb 05, 2024 7:57 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 236 (Hermansson vs Pyfer)
Replies: 0
Views: 1513

UFC Fightnight 236 (Hermansson vs Pyfer)

Zaterdag 10 februari 2024 in de APEX Las Vegas, USA Jack Hermansson vs. Joe Pyfer https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-236-jack-hermansson-vs-joe-pyfer-february-10-2024.html Dan Ige vs. Andre Fili https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-236-dan-ige-vs-andre-fili-february-10-2024.html !!! (Perfo...
by Bert Kops
Mon Jan 29, 2024 8:00 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 235 (Dolitze vs Imavov)
Replies: 0
Views: 1747

UFC Fightnight 235 (Dolitze vs Imavov)

Zaterdag 3 februari 2024 in de APEX Las Vegas USA! Roman Dolidze vs. Nassourdine Imavov https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-235-roman-dolidze-vs-nassourdine-imavov-february-03-2024.html Renato Moicano vs. Drew Dober https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-235-renato-moicano-vs-drew-dober-febru...
by Bert Kops
Sun Jan 14, 2024 5:21 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 297 (Strickland vs Du Plessis)
Replies: 0
Views: 2923

UFC 297 (Strickland vs Du Plessis)

Zaterdag 20 januari 2024, Toronrta, Ontario Canada Sean Strickland vs. Dricus du Plessis https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/01/ufc-297-main-card-part-3.html (Fight of the Night) Raquel Pennington vs. Mayra Bueno Silva Neil Magny vs. Mike Malott. !!! https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2024/01/ufc-29...
by Bert Kops
Tue Jan 09, 2024 8:50 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 234 (Ankalev vs Walker 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 2106

UFC Fightnight 234 (Ankalev vs Walker 2)

Zaterdag 13 januari 2024 in de APEX Las Vegas, USA Magomed Ankalaev vs. Johnny Walker https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-234-magomed-ankalaev-vs-johnny-walker-january-13-2024.html !!! (Performance) Jim Miller vs. Gabriel Benítez https://watchmmafull.com/ufc-fight-night-234-jim-miller-vs-gabrie...
by Bert Kops
Mon Dec 11, 2023 9:25 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 296 (Edwards vs Covington)
Replies: 0
Views: 6983

UFC 296 (Edwards vs Covington)

Zaterdag 16 december 2023, T-Mobile arena te Las Vegas, USA Leon Edwards vs. Colby Covington https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2023/12/ufc-296-main-card-part-3.html Alexandre Pantoja vs. Brandon Royval Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Stephen Thompson !!! https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2023/12/ufc-296-main-ca...
by Bert Kops
Mon Dec 04, 2023 7:59 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 233 (Song vs Gutierrez)
Replies: 0
Views: 5181

UFC Fightnight 233 (Song vs Gutierrez)

Zaterdag 9 december 2023 in de APEX Las Vegas, USA Song Yadong vs. Chris Gutiérrez https://fullfights.net/ufc-fight-night-233-song-yadong-vs-chris-gutierrez-december-09-2023_425d58313.html Anthony Smith vs. Khalil Rountree Jr. https://fullfights.net/ufc-fight-night-233-anthony-smith-vs-khalil-rountr...
by Bert Kops
Mon Nov 27, 2023 8:12 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC ON ESPN 52 (DARIUSH vs TSARUKYAN)
Replies: 0
Views: 5461

UFC ON ESPN 52 (DARIUSH vs TSARUKYAN)

Zaterdag 2 december 2023 in Austin, Texas USA Beneil Dariush vs. Arman Tsarukyan https://fullfights.net/ufc-on-espn-52-beneil-dariush-vs-arman-tsarukyan-december-02-2023_aa581d7d6.html !!! (Performance) Jalin Turner vs. Bobby Green https://fullfights.net/ufc-fight-night-jalin-turner-vs-bobby-green-d...
by Bert Kops
Tue Nov 14, 2023 7:53 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 301 (Amosov vs Jackson)
Replies: 0
Views: 4237

Bellator 301 (Amosov vs Jackson)

Vrijdag 17 november 2023 Chicago, USA Yaroslav Amosov vs. Jason Jackson https://www.mma-core.com/videos/Yaroslav_Amosov_vs._Jason_Jackson_Full_Fight_Bellator_301_Part_1/10544391 !!! Sergio Pettis vs. Patchy Mix https://www.mma-core.com/videos/Sergio_Pettis_vs._Patchy_Mix_Full_Fight_Bellator_301_Part...