Search found 64 matches

by Bert Kops
Thu Apr 08, 2021 7:40 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: ONE on TNT 1 (Moraes vs Johnson)
Replies: 0
Views: 352

ONE on TNT 1 (Moraes vs Johnson)

Woensdag 7 april Singapore johnson-vs-moraes https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/johnson-vs-moraes-t3598.html !!! alvarez-vs-lapicus https://www.fullfight.video/2021/04/alvarez-vs-lapicus.html DQ reug-reug-vs-patrick-schmid https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/reug-reug-vs-p...
by Bert Kops
Tue Apr 06, 2021 11:43 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 256 (Bader vs Machida 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 667

Bellator 256 (Bader vs Machida 2)

Vrijdag 9 april, Uncasville, USA Ryan Bader vs. Lyoto Machida https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/lyoto-machida-vs-ryan-bader-2-t3606.html Julia Budd vs. Dayana Silva Liz Carmouche vs. Vanessa Porto https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/liz-carmouche-vs-vanessa-porto-t3608.ht...
by Bert Kops
Tue Apr 06, 2021 11:37 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ABC 2 (Vettori vs Holland)
Replies: 0
Views: 578

UFC on ABC 2 (Vettori vs Holland)

Zaterdag 10 april Las Vegas, USA Marvin Vettori vs. Kevin Holland https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-videos-f48/marvin-vettori-vs-kevin-holland-t3617.html Arnold Allen vs. Sodiq Yusuff https://mmashare.fullfight.video/ufc-event-list-f45/arnold-allen-vs-sodiq-yusuff-t3640.html Sam Alvey vs. Julian ...
by Bert Kops
Sun Apr 04, 2021 9:28 am
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Olympic trials USA
Replies: 2
Views: 38

Re: Olympic trials USA

57 kg - Thomas Gilman (TMWC/ NLWC) dec. Vitali Arujau (TMWC/ Spartan Combat), two matches to none Bout One – Gilman pin Arujau, 5:42 Bout Two – Gilman dec. Arujau, 2-2 Gilman qualifies for U.S. Olympic Team. 65 kg - Joseph McKenna (TMWC/ PENN RTC) vs. Jordan Oliver (Sunkist Kids Wrestling Club) Bout...
by Bert Kops
Sun Apr 04, 2021 5:55 am
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Olympic trials USA
Replies: 2
Views: 38

Re: Olympic trials USA

by Bert Kops
Sun Apr 04, 2021 5:45 am
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Olympic trials USA
Replies: 2
Views: 38

Olympic trials USA

by Bert Kops
Fri Apr 02, 2021 12:12 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 255 (Pitbull vs Sanchez 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 414

Bellator 255 (Pitbull vs Sanchez 2)

Vrijdag 2 april Uncasville USA Patricio Freire vs. Emmanuel Sanchez https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/freire-pitbull-vs-emmanuel-sanchez-2-t3573.html !!! Neiman Gracie vs. Jason Jackson Tyrell Fortune vs. Jack May Usman Nurmagomedov vs. Mike Hamel https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-...
by Bert Kops
Tue Mar 23, 2021 5:13 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 260 (Miocic vs Ngannou)
Replies: 0
Views: 3180

UFC 260 (Miocic vs Ngannou)

Zaterdag 27 maart Las Vegas, USA Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/stipe-miocic-vs-francis-ngannou-2-t3550.html !!! Performance of the Night Tyron Woodley vs. Vicente Luque https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-streams-f39/vicente-luque-vs-tyron-woodley...
by Bert Kops
Mon Mar 15, 2021 8:22 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 21 (Brunson vs Holland)
Replies: 0
Views: 1349

UFC on ESPN 21 (Brunson vs Holland)

Zaterdag 20 maart Las Vegas, USA Derek Brunson vs. Kevin Holland https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-videos-f48/holland-vs-brunson-t3526.html Tai Tuivasa vs. Don'Tale Mayes https://mmashare.fullfight.video/mma-videos-f48/harry-hunsucker-vs-tai-tuivasa-t3517.html !!! Adrian Yanez vs. Gustavo Lopez h...