Search found 104 matches

by Bert Kops
Mon Sep 20, 2021 6:34 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 266 (Volkanovski vs Ortega)
Replies: 0
Views: 29

UFC 266 (Volkanovski vs Ortega)

Zaterdag 25 september T-Mobile arena Las Vegas, USA Alexander Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega Valentina Shevchenko vs. Lauren Murphy Robbie Lawler vs. Nick Diaz Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik Jessica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat Haqpar...
by Bert Kops
Mon Sep 13, 2021 7:10 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 192 (Smith vs Spann)
Replies: 0
Views: 1021

UFC Fightnight 192 (Smith vs Spann)

Zaterdag 18 september Las Vegas, USA Anthony Smith vs. Ryan Spann https://www.fullfight.video/2021/09/ufc-anthony-smith-vs-ryan-spann_18.html !!! Performance of the Night Ion Cuțelaba vs. Devin Clark https://www.fullfight.video/2021/09/ufc-devin-clark-vs-ion-cutelaba.html Ariane Lipski vs. Mandy Böh...
by Bert Kops
Mon Sep 13, 2021 7:03 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 266 (Davis vs Romero)
Replies: 0
Views: 778

Bellator 266 (Davis vs Romero)

Zaterdag 18 september, San Jose USA Phil Davis vs. Yoel Romero https://www.fullfight.video/2021/09/phil-davis-vs-yoel-romero.html Alejandra Lara vs. DeAnna Bennett Grant Neal vs. Alex Polizzi Christian Edwards vs. Ben Parrish Adam Piccolotti vs. Saul Rogers https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/...
by Bert Kops
Mon Aug 30, 2021 6:41 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 191 (Brunson vs Till)
Replies: 0
Views: 1377

UFC Fightnight 191 (Brunson vs Till)

Zaterdag 4 september Las Vegas, USA Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till https://www.fullfight.video/2021/09/ufc-darren-till-vs-derek-brunson.html !!! Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak https://www.fullfight.video/2021/09/ufc-tom-aspinall-vs-serghei-spivac.html !!! Performance of the Night Alex Morono vs. Davi...
by Bert Kops
Mon Aug 23, 2021 7:07 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 30 (Barboza vs Chikadze)
Replies: 0
Views: 1322

UFC on ESPN 30 (Barboza vs Chikadze)

Zaterdag 28 augustus Las Vegas, USA Edson Barboza vs. Giga Chikadze https://www.fullfight.video/2021/08/ufc-edson-barboza-vs-giga-chikadze.html?m=1 !!! Performance of the Night Bryan Battle vs. Gilbert Urbina https://www.fullfight.video/2021/08/ufc-bryan-battle-vs-gilbert-urbina.html !!! Ricky Turci...
by Bert Kops
Thu Aug 19, 2021 6:07 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 265 (Kharitonov vs Kongo)
Replies: 0
Views: 1042

Bellator 265 (Kharitonov vs Kongo)

Vrijdag 20 augustus South Dakota, USA Cheick Kongo vs. Sergei Kharitonov https://www.fullfight.video/2021/08/kongo-vs-kharitonov.html !!! Adam Borics vs. Jay Jay Wilson Logan Storley vs. Dante Schiro Marcelo Golm vs. Billy Swanson Jornel Lugo vs. Keith Lee https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/t...
by Bert Kops
Mon Aug 16, 2021 6:36 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 29 (Cannonier vs Gastelum)
Replies: 0
Views: 1386

UFC on ESPN 29 (Cannonier vs Gastelum)

Zaterdag 21 augustus Las Vegas, USA Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum https://www.fullfight.video/2021/08/gastelum-vs-cannonier.html?m=1 Clay Guida vs. Mark O. Madsen https://www.fullfight.video/2021/08/ufc-clay-guida-vs-mark-madsen.html Chase Sherman vs. Parker Porter https://www.fullfight.video/...
by Bert Kops
Wed Aug 11, 2021 9:06 pm
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Olympic Games Moskou partijen...!
Replies: 5
Views: 701

Re: Olympic Games Moskou partijen...!



Sidakov (RUS) vs (BLR) 74kg
by Bert Kops
Wed Aug 11, 2021 9:02 pm
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Olympic Games Moskou partijen...!
Replies: 5
Views: 701

Re: Olympic Games Moskou partijen...!



Ravi Kumar (INDIA) vs Uguev (RUS) 57kg
by Bert Kops
Wed Aug 11, 2021 8:57 pm
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Olympic Games Moskou partijen...!
Replies: 5
Views: 701

Re: Olympic Games Moskou partijen...!



Otoguro (JAP) vs Aliyev (AZE) 65kg