Search found 151 matches

by Bert Kops
Sun Jun 12, 2022 6:11 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 37 (Kattar vs Emmet)
Replies: 1
Views: 1709

UFC on ESPN 37 (Kattar vs Emmet)

Zaterdag 18 juni Austin Texas, USA Calvin Kattar vs. Josh Emmett https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/06/ufc-josh-emmett-vs-calvin-kattar.html Fight of the Night Kevin Holland vs. Tim Means https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/06/ufc-kevin-holland-vs-tim-means.html !!! Joaquin Buckley vs. Albert D...
by Bert Kops
Thu Apr 14, 2022 4:15 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 277 (McKee vs Pitbull 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 1097

Bellator 277 (McKee vs Pitbull 2)

Vrijdag 15 april San Jose, USA A. J. McKee (c) vs Patrício Pitbull https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/04/bellator-277-aj-mckee-vs-pitbull-freire.html?m=1 Vadim Nemkov (c) vs. Corey Anderson https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/04/bellator-277-corey-anderson-vs-vadim.html?m=1 Aaron Pico vs Adli E...
by Bert Kops
Tue Apr 12, 2022 5:43 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 34 (Luque vs Muhammad)
Replies: 0
Views: 1492

UFC on ESPN 34 (Luque vs Muhammad)

Zaterdag 16 april Las Vegas, USA Vicente Luque vs. Belal Muhammad https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/04/ufc-belal-muhammad-vs-vicente-luque-2.html caio-borralho-vs-omargadzhiev https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/04/ufc-caio-borralho-vs-omargadzhiev.html !!! umiguel-baeza-vs-andre-fialho https:...
by Bert Kops
Sun Mar 27, 2022 3:06 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 273 (Volkanovski vs Korean Zombie)
Replies: 0
Views: 4239

UFC 273 (Volkanovski vs Korean Zombie)

Zaterdag 9 april Jacksonville Florida, USA Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Chan Sung Jung https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/04/ufc-273-korean-zombie-vs-volkanovski_9.html !!! Performance of the Night Aljamain Sterling vs. Petr Yan https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/04/petr-yan-vs-aljamain-sterl...
by Bert Kops
Mon Mar 21, 2022 8:48 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 33 (Blaydes vs Daukaus)
Replies: 0
Views: 1721

UFC on ESPN 33 (Blaydes vs Daukaus)

Zaterdag 26 maart, Columbus, Ohio USA Curtis Blaydes vs. Chris Daukaus https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/blaydes-vs-chris-daukaus.html !!! Performance of the Night Joanne Wood vs. Alexa Grasso https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/ufc-joanne-wood-vs-alexa-grasso.html !!! Askar Askarov vs. ...
by Bert Kops
Tue Mar 15, 2022 6:45 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 204 (Volkov vs Aspinal)
Replies: 0
Views: 2361

UFC Fightnight 204 (Volkov vs Aspinal)

Zaterdag 19 maart London, ENG Alexander Volkov vs. Tom Aspinall https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/alexander-volkov-vs-aspinall.html !!! Arnold Allen vs. Dan Hooker https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/ufc-arnold-allen-vs-dan-hooker.html !!! Paddy Pimblett vs. Rodrigo Vargas https://mmasha...
by Bert Kops
Tue Mar 08, 2022 7:38 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 276 (Borics vs Burnell)
Replies: 0
Views: 1154

Bellator 276 (Borics vs Burnell)

Zaterdag 12 maart St Louis, Missouri, USA Ádám Borics vs. Mads Burnell https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/bellator-276-adam-borics-vs-mads-burnell.html Main card https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/bellator-276-johnny-eblen-vs-john-salter.html?m=1 Johnny Eblen vs. John Salter Jay Jay Wils...
by Bert Kops
Tue Mar 08, 2022 7:33 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 203 (Santos vs Ankalev)
Replies: 0
Views: 1863

UFC Fightnight 203 (Santos vs Ankalev)

Zaterdag 12 maart Las Vegas, USA Thiago Santos vs. Magomed Ankalaev https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/ufc-thiago-santos-vs-magomed-ankalaev.html Marlon Moraes vs. Song Yadong https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/ufc-marlon-moraes-vs-song-yadong.html !!! Performance of the Night Sodiq Yusu...
by Bert Kops
Thu Mar 03, 2022 8:58 pm
Forum: Worstelen
Topic: Twins Sterkenburg (Vechtersbazen)
Replies: 0
Views: 644

Twins Sterkenburg (Vechtersbazen)






Image
by Bert Kops
Mon Feb 28, 2022 7:41 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 272 (Covington vs Masvidal)
Replies: 0
Views: 3395

UFC 272 (Covington vs Masvidal)

Zaterdag 5 maart Las Vegas, USA Colby Covington vs. Jorge Masvidal https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/ufc-272-colby-covington-vs-masvidal.html Fight of the Night Rafael dos Anjos vs. Renato Carneiro https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/03/ufc-272-rafael-dos-anjos-vs-renato.html Edson Barboza ...