Search found 24 matches

by Bert
Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:47 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 279 (Diaz vs Ferguson)
Replies: 0
Views: 3765

UFC 279 (Diaz vs Ferguson)

Zaterdag 10 september Las Vegas, USA Khamzat Chimaev vs. Kevin Holland https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/09/ufc-279-khamzat-chimaev-vs-kevin-holland.html !!! Li Jingliang vs. Daniel Rodriguez https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/09/ufc-279-li-jingliang-vs-daniel-rodriguez.html Nate Diaz vs. Ton...
by Bert
Sun Aug 28, 2022 9:54 am
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fightnight 209 (Gane vs Tuivasa) en Jarno Errens
Replies: 0
Views: 2427

UFC Fightnight 209 (Gane vs Tuivasa) en Jarno Errens

Zaterdag 3 september Paris, Frankrijk Ciryl Gane vs. Tai Tuivasa https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-ciryl-gane-vs-tai-tuivasa.html !!! Fight of the Night Robert Whittaker vs. Marvin Vettori https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/09/ufc-paris-robert-whittaker-vs-marvin.html Alessio Di Chiric...
by Bert
Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:00 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 278 (Usman vs Edwards 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 3711

UFC 278 (Usman vs Edwards 2)

Zaterdag 20 augustus Utah, USA Kamaru Usman vs. Leon Edwards https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-278-leon-edwards-vs-kamaru-usman-2.html !!! Performance of the Night Luke Rockhold vs. Paulo Costa https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-278-luke-rockhold-vs-paulo-costa.html Fight of the...
by Bert
Mon Aug 08, 2022 5:54 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 41 (Vera vs Cruz)
Replies: 0
Views: 1458

UFC on ESPN 41 (Vera vs Cruz)

Zaterdag 13 augustus San Diego, USA Marlon Vera vs. Dominick Cruz https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-marlon-vera-vs-dominick-cruz.html !!! Performance of the Night Angela Hill vs. Lupita Godinez https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-angela-hill-vs-loopy-godinez.html Nate Landwehr vs...
by Bert
Mon Aug 08, 2022 5:43 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 284 (Gracie vs Yamauchi)
Replies: 0
Views: 1014

Bellator 284 (Gracie vs Yamauchi)

Vrijdag 12 augustus South Dakota, USA Neiman Gracie vs. Goiti Yamauchi https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/bellator-284-neiman-gracie-vs-goiti.html !!! Valentin Moldavsky vs. Steve Mowry https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/bellator-284-steve-mowry-vs-valentin.html !!! Ilima-Lei Macfarlane ...
by Bert
Mon Aug 01, 2022 7:12 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ESPN 40 (Santos vs Hill)
Replies: 0
Views: 2198

UFC on ESPN 40 (Santos vs Hill)

Zaterdag 6 augustus Las Vegas, USA Thiago Santos vs. Jamahal Hill https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-jamahal-hill-vs-thiago-santos.html !!! Fight of the Night Vicente Luque vs. Geoff Neal https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/08/ufc-geoff-neal-vs-vicente-luque.html !!! Performance of the N...
by Bert
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:02 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC 277 (Pena vs Nunes 2)
Replies: 0
Views: 2901

UFC 277 (Pena vs Nunes 2)

Zaterdag 30 juli Dallas Texas, USA Julianna Pena vs. Amanda Nunes https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/07/ufc-277-julianna-pena-vs-amanda-nunes-2.html Brandon Moreno vs. Kai Kara-France https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/07/ufc-277-brandon-moreno-vs-kai-kara_30.html !!! Fight of the Night Derric...
by Bert
Mon Jul 18, 2022 8:59 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: Bellator 283 (Lima vs Jackson)
Replies: 0
Views: 821

Bellator 283 (Lima vs Jackson)

Vrijdag 22 juli Tacoma, Washington USA Douglas Lima vs. Jason Jackson Usman Nurmagomedov vs. Chris Gonzalez Lorenz Larkin vs. Mukhamed Berkhamov Davion Franklin vs. Marcelo Golm Sidney Outlaw vs. Tofiq Musayev Viktor Nemkov vs. Jose Augusto Romero Cotton vs. Dalton Rosta https://upload.wikimedia.org...
by Bert
Mon Jul 18, 2022 8:54 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC Fight Night 208 (Blaydes vs Aspinal)
Replies: 0
Views: 1880

UFC Fight Night 208 (Blaydes vs Aspinal)

Zaterdag 23 juli London, ENG Curtis Blaydes vs. Tom Aspinall https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/07/ufc-tom-aspinall-vs-curtis-blaydes.html !!! Jack Hermansson vs. Chris Curtis https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/07/ufc-chris-curtis-vs-jack-hermansson.html Paddy Pimblett vs. Jordan Leavitt https...
by Bert
Tue Jul 12, 2022 7:50 pm
Forum: MMA en Kickboksen
Topic: UFC on ABC 3 (Ortega vs Rodriquez)
Replies: 0
Views: 1836

UFC on ABC 3 (Ortega vs Rodriquez)

Zaterdag 16 juli Elmont New York, USA Brian Ortega vs. Yair Rodríguez https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/07/ufc-yair-rodriguez-vs-brian-ortega.html !!! Michelle Waterson vs. Amanda Lemos https://mmashare.fullfight.video/2022/07/ufc-michelle-waterson-vs-amanda-lemos.html !!! Bonus Li Jingliang vs....